Timeshares for rent

I have had a couple clients inform me this week, they have timeshare weeks they would like to rent out at cost.
If you are interested in any of them, email me, and I will give you their email address.
First one is at Tesoro, 2 queen or king beds in the room, Available Bisbee week Oct 20-27.
October 7 – 14 one bedroom at Villa del Palmar
Oct 13-20  2 bedroom at Playa Grande on the Ridge.
The only thing I have to do with these rentals is to put you and the owner together. So if you are interested, email me at mary@flyhooker.com let me know which unit you are interested in and I will hook you up with the owner.

Leave a Reply

